Events in Karlskrona 36 matches

Your search: Sun 01 Aug 2021 and forward showing 1-20 of 36
Details Date Arena
Happening today Sun 01 Aug 2021
1 Art exhibition - Air of Archipelago Art and Handicraft Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Sturkö Kvarn
2 Art exhibition - Pictures from Art and Handicraft Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Lenas café
3 Art exhibition - Skärgårdskraft Art and Handicraft Art and Handicraft Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 22 Aug 2021
Skärgårdskraft Tjurkö
4 Flea Market - Brofästet Senoren Flea market Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Brofästet Senoren
5 Guided tour - Karlskrona in 90 minutes Guided Tours, World Heritage Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Stortorget
6 Guided tour - Kungsholms Fort Guided Tours Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Fisktorget Karlskrona
7 Guided tour - The Old Navy Shipyard Guided Tours Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 22 Aug 2021
Fisktorget Karlskrona
8 Livemusic - Pop up Stumholmen Concerts & Music Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Stumholmen
9 Outdoor exhibition - We Have A Dream Highlights, Exhibitions Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
Stortorget
10 The letter hunt is back! Health, Sports, Quiz walk Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 08 Aug 2021
11 The Southeast Coastal Road's Treasure Safari Family & Children Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
Kustvägen sydost
12 Walking Trim - spring and summer season 2021 Family & Children, Health, Outdoor experience [...] Sun 01 Aug 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Upcoming
13 Flea market in Hogland's Park Flea market Tue 03 Aug 2021 -
Tue 10 Aug 2021
Hoglands park
14 Guided tour - The churches on the Great Square Guided Tours Tue 03 Aug 2021 -
Thu 12 Aug 2021
Fredrikskyrkan
15 Guided tour - Unusual woman (in Swedish) Guided Tours Wed 04 Aug 2021 Fisktorget Karlskrona
16 Guided tour - If Russia really came (in Swedish) Guided Tours Sat 07 Aug 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Stortorget
17 Karlskrona Swimrun Highlights, Sports Sat 07 Aug 2021 Stortorget
18 Guided tour - Backyards and unknown environments (in Swedish) Guided Tours Sun 08 Aug 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Fisktorget Karlskrona
19 Summer Opera - Pigan som husfru Concerts & Music Thu 12 Aug 2021 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
20 The Musical - Grease Family & Children, Concerts & Music, Theatre & Entertainment [...] Fri 20 Aug 2021 Karlskrona idrottshall / Östersjöhallen

Customer service

Terms & Conditions

Nordic Travel, Blekinge’s and Karlskrona’s official organizer, is responsible for the booking.


Blekinge’s official booking site

  • • Largest selection
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No booking fees
Build: 7/29/2021 4:40:24 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-5748.cbischannel-373.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist