Events in Karlskrona 84 matches

Your search: Wed 16 Jan 2019 and forward showing 1-20 of 84
Details Date Arena
Happening today Wed 16 Jan 2019
1 Exhibition - Erik Höglund Art and Handicraft, Exhibitions Wed 16 Jan 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Blekinge Museum
Upcoming
2 Royal Swedish Navy Band - Church clanges Concerts & Music, Church events Fri 18 Jan 2019 Fredrikskyrkan
3 Consert hall - Cabaré Jubilee, Concerts & Music, Highlights Sat 19 Jan 2019 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
4 Icehockey: KHK - Västervik IK Sports Sat 19 Jan 2019 NKT Arena Karlskrona
5 Retreat: after-Christmas DETOX Health Sat 19 Jan 2019 -
Sun 20 Jan 2019
NATHA Yogacenter
6 The photograph and genealogy Lecture Sat 19 Jan 2019
7 Vernissage - Come, I will tell you... Family & Children, Art and Handicraft, Exhibitions Sat 19 Jan 2019 -
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Blekinge Museum
8 About Books - City Library Family & Children, Other Wed 23 Jan 2019 -
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Karlskrona Stadsbibliotek, Barnavdelningen
9 Book circle Other Wed 23 Jan 2019 -
Wed 15 May 2019
Karlskrona Stadsbibliotek
10 Icehockey: KHK - HC Vita Hästen Sports Sat 26 Jan 2019 NKT Arena Karlskrona
11 Concert - Music during winter time Concerts & Music Sun 27 Jan 2019 Amiralitetskyrkan
12 Lecture with the dog coach Fredrik Steen Lecture Tue 29 Jan 2019 Sparresalen
13 Charlotte Perrelli - Flickan från Småland Concerts & Music, Highlights Fri 01 Feb 2019 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
14 Icehockey: KHK - IK Oskarshamn Sports Fri 01 Feb 2019 NKT Arena Karlskrona
15 Music in the winter time Concerts & Music Sun 03 Feb 2019 Amiralitetskyrkan
16 Series match: HIF Karlskrona - Ystads IF Sports Sun 03 Feb 2019 Karlskrona idrottshall / Östersjöhallen
17 Bookcafé Other Tue 05 Feb 2019 -
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Stadsbiblioteket, hörsalen & bakgård
18 Show - Never Alone Concerts & Music Wed 06 Feb 2019 Karlskrona Konserthusteater
19 Icehockey: KHK - IF Björklöven Sports Sat 09 Feb 2019 NKT Arena Karlskrona
20 Music in the wintertime Concerts & Music Sun 10 Feb 2019 Amiralitetskyrkan

Customer service

Terms & Conditions

Cancel reservation

Nordic Travel, Blekinge’s and Karlskrona’s official organizer, is responsible for the booking.


Blekinge’s official booking site

  • • Largest selection
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No booking fees